Tanári névsor 2020/2021.tanév


Oktatók:                                                                                             E-mail:


1.         Magyar Szilvia Anna    igazgató                                    <magyar.szilvia@mhajozasi.hu>


2.         Maróti László              általános igazgató-helyettes          <maroti.laszlo@mhajozasi.hu>


3.         Radics Attila               szakmai  igazgató-helyettes            <radics.attila@mhajozasi.hu>


4.         Hagemann László       gyakorlati oktatásvezető          <hagemann.laszlo@mhajozasi.hu>


5.         dr. Dobiné László Rita                                            <dobine.laszlo.rita@mhajozasi.hu>


6.         Enyedi Olga                                                                   <enyedi.olga@mhajozasi.hu>


7.         Farkas Tünde                                                               <farkas.tunde@mhajozasi.hu>


8.         Gáll Eszter                                                     Gáll Eszter <racz.eszter@mhajozasi.hu>

 

9.         Garamvölgyi Gabriella                                      <garamvolgyi.gabriella@mhajozasi.hu>  


10.         Keresztessy Csaba                                                <keresztessy.csaba@mhajozasi.hu>


11.       Kiss Gyula                                                                        <kiss.gyula@mhajozasi.hu>


12.       Koniorczyk János                                                     <koniorczyk.janos@mhajozasi.hu>


13.       Madarász Erzsébet                                               <madarasz.erzsebet@mhajozasi.hu>


14.       Németh Károly                                                           <nemeth.karoly@mhajozasi.hu>


15       Seller András                                                               <seller.andras@mhajozasi.hu>


16.       Szakács Sándor                                                        <szakacs.sandor@mhajozasi.hu>


17.       Vág János Zoltán                                                             <vag.janos@mhajozasi.hu>


18.       Zonda Tamás József                                                     <zonda.tamas@mhajozasi.hu>

 


Óraadók:                                                                                                E-mail:


1.         Bori Lőrinc                                                                   <bori.lorinc@mhajozasi.hu>


2.         Bottyán László                                                        <bottyan.laszlo@mhajozasi.hu>  


3.         Erdős Ádám                                                               <erdos.adam@mhajozasi.hu>  


4.         Horváth Gábor                                                        <horvath.gabor@mhajozasi.hu>


5.         Kiszter István                                                          <kiszter.istvan@mhajozasi.hu>  


6.         Klabacsek Gyuláné                                            <klabacsek.gyulane@mhajozasi.hu>


7.         Kovács Péter.                                                           <kovacs.peter@mhajozasi.hu>

 

8.         Paska Gyula                                                              <paska.gyula@mhajozasi.hu>


9.         Petrilla Liliána                                                          <petrilla.liliana@mhajozasi.hu>


10.       Sziráczki István                                                     <sziraczki.istvan@mhajozasi.hu>

     

11.       Vágújhelyi Ferenc                                               <vagujhelyi.ferenc@mhajozasi.hu>